Home
About Us
Services
Service Awards
Courier Service
Partners
Contact Us
 
Our Offices Head Office Kingston

Unit 1,
Total Logistics Facility
195 Second Street, Newport West, Kingston 13
Jamaica West Indies

Branch Office Montego Bay
Shop 31,


Freeport Shopping Centre,
Montego Bay St. James
Tel: 876-953-6761-2
Fax: 876-953-6924
 
Our Team
In our two offices we have a complement of employees with their different strengths to competently effect the different services we provide. In order to always be on the cutting edge we pledge a minimum of 40hrs training for each staff each year, this is done through external courses and in-house training.



Kingston

Main Contact Number. 1(876) 923-5830

Name Email Ext Mobile
Mitzie W. Gordon Burke-Green

Managing Director
m.gordon@shipdoortodoor.com 288 1(876) 419-7405
Karen Donaldson

Administrator - Customer Service
k.donaldson@shipdoortodoor.com 230  
Nydia Fong

Sales and Marketing Manager
n.fong@shipdoortodoor.com 232 1(876) 485-2330
Derval Wedderburn

Export Supervisor
d.wedderburn@shipdoortodoor.com 221 1(876) 485-2794



Montego Bay

Name Email Office Number Cell
Janet Edwards

Branch Manager
j.edwards@shipdoortodoor.com 1(876) 953-6761-2 1(876) 430-5477



Group contact addresses:


Sales (Kingston and Montego Bay) - sales@shipdoortodoor.com

Customer Service (Kingston) - customerservice@shipdoortodoor.com

Montego Bay - jtsmobay@shipdoortodoor.com

 
 
  Design and hosting by New Media Studios